Reviews

Average note 997 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
설레발리 noted on Google

맛있었어요~~ 김치전.순두부찌개 추천

2 months ago
설레발리 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was delicious~~ Kimchi Jeon. Sundubu Jjigae recommended (Original) 맛있었어요~~ 김치전.순두부찌개 추천

2 months ago
Pommekassis 7. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Impeccable welcome, fast and efficient service. The food arrived quickly, was excellent, and the quantities were perfect. I recommend to everyone. (Original) Accueil impeccable, service rapide et efficace. La nourriture est arrivée vite, était excellente, et les quantités étaient parfaites. Je recommande à tout le monde.

2 months ago
Pommekassis 7. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Impeccable welcome, fast and efficient service. The food arrived quickly, was excellent, and the quantities were perfect. I recommend to everyone. (Original) Accueil impeccable, service rapide et efficace. La nourriture est arrivée vite, était excellente, et les quantités étaient parfaites. Je recommande à tout le monde.

2 months ago
ctrl noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A restaurant serving succulent and generous dishes with a pleasant staff + a cozy and chill atmosphere to eat well in peace!! Fried chicken and jajjangmyeon are excellent! The prices are quite affordable to eat well in the restaurant. I recommend this beautiful culinary discovery;) (Original) Un restaurant servant des plats succulents et généreux avec un staff agréable + une ambiance cosy et chill pour bien manger en tranquillité!! Le poulet frit et les jajjangmyeon sont excellentes! Les prix sont plutôt abordable pour bien manger dans le restaurant. Je vous recommande cette belle découverte culinaire ;)

2 months ago
Mikhail T. noted on Google

2 months ago
Prescillia D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I don't understand why there are so many negative reviews for this restaurant. I went there with my Korean friend and he himself said that the taste was similar to Korea. I also found my dish very good and the service quick and pleasant. Thank you to the staff for your work and my compliments to the chef. (Original) Je ne comprends pas pourquoi il y a autant d'avis négatifs sur ce restaurant. J'y suis allée avec mon ami coréen et il a lui même dit que le goût était similaire à celui de Corée. J'ai aussi trouvé mon plat très bon et le service rapide et agréable. Merci au personnel pour votre travail et mes compliment au chef.

2 months ago
Noémie (. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent Korean restaurant in Paris 🇰🇷 I went there in 2019 it wasn't as good as today (2022)! It has changed a lot! In addition there were 7 of us, they found us a place with resa. I took a jajangmyeon, delicious!!!! The tobokki cheese are generous even if it remains a small dish! I will go back 😍 (Original) Excellent restaurant Coreen sur Paris🇰🇷 J'y étais allée en 2019 ce n étais pas aussi bon qu aujourd'hui (2022)! Ça a bien changé ! De plus on était 7, ils nous ont trouvé direct une place avec resa. J ai pris un jajangmyeon, un délice !!!! Les tobokki cheese sont généreux même si cela reste un petit plat ! J'y retournerai 😍

2 months ago
Laura EL H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had dinner on Saturday evening in this very nice restaurant where there are only good things! We had already dined in the downstairs room but tonight we ate upstairs. I find it nicer even if the downstairs room is large. Fast service. The staff is very pleasant and smiling. The playlist at the top #army 💜 I recommend it to you ! We will come back! Good tasting ! 감사합니다 (Original) Nous avons diner samedi soir dans ce restaurant très sympathique où il n'y a que des bonnes choses ! Nous avions déjà diner dans la salle du bas mais ce soir nous avons mangé en haut. Je trouve cela plus sympathique même si la salle du bas est grande. Service rapide. Le staff est très agréable et souriant. La playlist au top #army💜 Je vous le conseille ! On reviendra ! Bonne dégustation ! 감사합니다

2 months ago
Laura EL H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had dinner on Saturday evening in this very nice restaurant where there are only good things! We had already dined in the downstairs room but tonight we ate upstairs. I find it nicer even if the downstairs room is large. Fast service. The staff is very pleasant and smiling. The playlist at the top #army 💜 I recommend it to you ! We will come back! Good tasting ! 감사합니다 (Original) Nous avons diner samedi soir dans ce restaurant très sympathique où il n'y a que des bonnes choses ! Nous avions déjà diner dans la salle du bas mais ce soir nous avons mangé en haut. Je trouve cela plus sympathique même si la salle du bas est grande. Service rapide. Le staff est très agréable et souriant. La playlist au top #army💜 Je vous le conseille ! On reviendra ! Bonne dégustation ! 감사합니다

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

JUST EAT

Directions

Call